Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 1, 2019

Mitch, Basha, Pardo, and the hunting party are faced with an enormous, walled city, home to the Nightmares and proof that humanity's place in this strange land is far more precarious than any of them had imagined.

Music Credits:

Stars Collide (Instrumental Version) - Josh Woodward
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Blue Crystal Star - Wayfarer

cinematicwaves - Road to Dark Tower
Alexander Nakarada - Stöðvar
Kevin MacLeod - Satiate Strings
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 7 - Master
Nathan Kross/Rob Stith - In the Dark
Free Dramatic Scores - The Prophec
A. Romero - Goodnight
DEgITx - Machine Paradig
A. Romero - Haunted Soul
Aaron Hayes - Red Giant
DEgITx - Before the Storm
Alexander Nakarada - The End
Alexander Nakarada - Rise Again
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.