Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 21, 2019

Freya Benton, along with her new companions, make it to her nearest safe house, only for Freya's life to be irrevocably changed.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Josh Woodward - Sleepy Thought (Instrumental)
Myuu - Identity Crisis
Meowstro 2.0 - Frosty Meadows
Myuu - Troubled Waves
Myuu - Hopeless
Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~ (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Darren Curtis - The Cold Settles
F.O.G. - Intervalo de Horror
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Myuu - Cornered
Myuu - Look Out
Darren Curtis - Unmatched Treachery
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.