Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 10, 2018

It's bedlam at the big top, as Freya and Seamus get on the wrong side of a crew of gangsters.

Colourful characters make introductions, schemes are afoot, and our heroes at last pick up the trail of Excalibur. 

Music Credits:
Fragrance99 - Lunatic
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Naoya Sakamata - Senkou
Naoya Sakamata - Reincarnation
Natus - Cure
Myuu - The Pianist (Piano Version)
Myuu - Carnival Freaks
David Szesztay - Eve
Darren Curtis - Quirkasaurus
Yubatake - Roll Up
Musicbot - Night at the Carnival
Tri-Tachyon - Tannhauser Gate
Fragrance99 - Misconception

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.