Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 17, 2018

Freya and Seamus follow the trail left by the retreating gangsters to a hideout they believe to contain Excalibur.

Meanwhile, a tense and dangerous negotiation takes place between Bella and Granville, and the line between cat and mouse becomes quite unclear.

Music Credits:
Tristan Lohengrin - Le Manège des Damnés
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Morbid Mind
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Naoya Sakamata - Afreet
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Mahray - The Questioning Suite
Folkcello - Cello Requiem
ElDude Music - The Nameless City
Myuu - Charming Strain

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.