Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 24, 2018

Bella Atropa scrambles to make a countermove against Freya and Seamus in the wake of their re-theft of Excalibur.

Meanwhile, Granville makes a new... friend... potentially laying the foundation for a new underground empire.

Music Credits:
Naoya Sakamata - Chain Border
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Restless Dreams
Kevin MacLeod - Oppressive Gloom
Myuu - Unborn’s Lullaby
Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano, Cello, and Clarinet
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Myuu - Spook Box
Myuu - Nebula
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
Lon Snow - Cello’s Cantara
Darren Curtis - My Dark Passenger
Kevin MacLeod - Vanishing
Myuu - Hitsujigamine (Catherine Cover)
Anthrophagy - Myuu - Bad Encounter
Kevin MacLeod - The Dread
Naoya Sakamata - Cold Pulsation
Fragrance99 - Gloomy Sunday

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.