Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 28, 2019

The parcel is open, the guardian is awake, and something unspeakable seeks its birth.

The parcel is open, and those present will never be the same again.

Music Credits:

Kai Engel - Comatose
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Xenojam - Angst
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 4 - Breath
Kevin MacLeod - This House
Three Chain Links - Feverish
ROZKOL - Faces to the Sky
Kai Engel - Sopor
ROZKOL - Hoenikker
Black Juggernaut - Stormwitch
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Myuu - MSP#2: VOICES
Kai Engel - After Midnight
AKIRA - Final Fight
Borrtex - Determination
Myuu - Walking into Darkness
Myuu - Cornered

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.