Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 30, 2017

On an unstable island deep in the Florida swamp, a nightmare decades in waiting awakes and licks its teeth. Mitch, Kiera, and Pierce are ordered to hold out until the strike team can arrive, but time has simply run out.

In a desperate bid to contain the darkness that festers at the island's center, our operatives must face death, madness, and utter depravity. Can they survive? And if they do, what will they have become?

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Into Darkness
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ROZKOL - It's Waking Up
Kai Engel - Oecumene Sleeps
Black Juggernaut - Black Mirror
Kai Engel - Anxiety
ROZKOL - Ambient I-IV
ROZKOL - Intro
Kai Engel - Between Nothing and Everything
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff
Kai Engel - The Price of Valor
free dramatic scores - A Nightmare in Blood (Heavy Shocking Psychotic Sounds)
Kai Engel - Nothing
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.