Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 11, 2019

Sampson's arrival in Chester marks a possible inflection point in its re-descent into darkness. But before he can join forces with the Hecate, Ellie must be delivered safely from harm's way.

Something profoundly dark stalks the streets, fields, and woods; something wearing the shape of a man.

Music Credits:

Nikol S. and Symphonic Band - The Shadows of Horror
Naoya Sakamata - Beyond the Poetry
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Three Chain Links - The Chase
Three Chain Links - He Walks
Free Dramatic Scores - Tales from the Asylum
Myuu - Pop Goes the Weasel
Borrtex - One Moment
Zero-project - Winter Princess
Kevin MacLeod - I Knew a Guy
Josh Woodward - Fight the Sea (Instrumental Version)
Myuu - Cursed Stories
Mykee Morettini - Halloween Jamie’s Theme
Brodo - The Horror Of It All

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.