Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 25, 2019

Kiera and Sampson must stand between Chester, Illinois and Carter Coombs, as the inhuman butcher emerges from the shadows to call forth the harvest.

A desperate struggle, a heavy burden, and grim tidings await.

Music Credits:

Kevin MacLeod - Trio for Piano, Cello, and Clarinet
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Headlighter - Wrong Place
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
ErikMMusic -Dust and Shadows
John Koulouris - Beneath
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Kai Engel - Soli
Kai Engel - Written in Ink
Darren Curtis - Ultimate Evil
Darren Curtis - Hallow’s Eve Ritual
Darren Curtis - The Old Pumpkin Patch
Myuu - Ground Noise
Zero-project - The Call of the Desert

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.