Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 4, 2019

In a somewhat seedy strip club on the wrong side of San Diego, a waitress who is much more than a waitress comes face to face with shocking violence.

And as her family worries for her safety, someone entirely else is interested in something entirely other than her safety.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Demons
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Peter Rudenko - The Painter
Paul Ursin - Blakeys
Paul Ursin - Filters
Xenojam - Go Mad and Burn
Benedict Hacker-Hughes - Groove Metal Instrumental
Kai Engel - Murmuration
Naoya Sakamata - Time Graveyard
NarbalBK - Impending Darkness
Myuu - Cornered
Myuu - Tiffany’s Theme

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.