Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 15, 2019

Mitch awakens in a strange land, beneath strange stars.

He knows in his very bones that he must undertake a journey, but he understands neither its end nor what lies in his path.

Mitch Hook squares his shoulders, and takes the first steps all the same.

Music Credits:

Myuu - A New Dawn
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Blue Crystal Star - Forest of Dreams
Blue Crystal Star - Wayfarer
Kevin MacLeod - Fire Prelude
1-Minute-Music - Rise of the King
DEgITx - Dead Space
Free Dramatic Scores - The Rise of Evil
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Project Divinity - Little People
Blue Crystal Star - Emerald Earth (remastered)
Zero-project - Dance of the Fairies

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.