Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 22, 2019

Mitch accustoms himself to the strange life lived by the residents of the treetop community of Sycamore, and begins to grasp the rudiments of their language.

But his acclimation to this new place proves less than comfortable, as an interrogation by the council of leaders shows Mitch that the village is less peaceful than it seems...

Music Credits:

Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Darren Curtis - A Time Forgotten
Alexander Nakarada - Mjói
Myuu - Flowered Rust
Kai Engel - December
Borrtex - Walking
Kai Engel - Will I Ever See Another Sunrise?
Fantasy World - Elven Sanctuary
Myuu - The Forsaken

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.