Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 29, 2019

Mitch visits Ganeu's laboratory, and is shown what may well be the secret doom of Sycamore.

Meanwhile, Monon, Lorekeeper of War, wishes to gain firsthand understanding of Mitch's strength, and doesn't intend on taking no for an answer.

Music Credits:

Sergey Cheremisinov - Seven Lights
Alcaknight - Forrest of Illusion

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Borgar
Josh Woodward - Don’t Close Your Eyes (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - Up Kilkenny (Instrumental)
Sleep Rivers - Valley of Spirits
Sleep Rivers - Climbing the Sacred Mountain
Borrtex - Brave
Borrtex - Courage
Naoya Sakamata- 無の鼓動と月 - Dark Piano Music
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Sergei Cheremisinov - Night in the Forest

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.