Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 20, 2019

***The ORPHEUS Protocol is live on Kickstarter now!!!
Visit for details!***

Rhett and Bok Hui race to intercept Nevaeh in Chester, Illinois, hoping to prevent her from crossing a line that can't be un-crossed.

At roughly the same time, Sampson, Kiera, and Atalanta make their desperate play to disrupt Muninn's plan, which appears to be coming to its final fruition.

Music Credits:

Borrtex - Ability
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Chance
Sergey Cheremisinov - Immersive
Floxyde - Just a Dream
Naoya Sakamata - Embodiment
Darren Curtis - Bleak Horizon
David Szesztay - Wake Up
Kai Engel - Somber Descent
City-Hunter - UNATCO - Orange Edition
Myuu - Grotesque Fantasia
David Szesztay - In Action
Benedict Hacker-Huges - Groove Metal Instrumental
Neuron Spectre - PowerWolves
Darren Curtis - Unknown Fear

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.