Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 8, 2019

Ingress to a walled city of Nightmares is a complex and dangerous affair, but seeing such a place up close threatens to be soul-destroying.

Music Credits:

Kevin MacLeod - Aunt Tagonist
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Zero-project - The Forgotten Castle
Sergey Cheremisinov - Seven Lights
Kevin MacLeod - Lightless Dawn
Myuu - Flowered Rust
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Kai Engel - Paranoia
ROZKOL- The End Comes for Us All
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.