Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 13, 2017

In the Summer of 2007, Mitch Hook is graduating from Chester High School in Chester, Illinois. Mitch, his best friend Walter Marchand, and acquaintances Sampson Campbell and Hailee Pennington are among the few who admit that Chester is simply not a normal town. No town this size should have this many disappearances, urban legends, and reported hauntings... Not to mention a vast, maximum security mental hospital and prison for the criminally insane.

The night before the last day of school, Walter, Hailee, and Samson all have terrifying experiences that seem somehow connected, and Mitch knows that something must be done. But that's assuming the high school bully doesn't waste one or more of them before they can do their Scooby thing.

Music Credits:
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Josh Woodward - I'm Letting Go (Instrumental)
Natus - Rough
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 6 - Crossing the Threshold
Myuu - MSP#1 Forsaken
Nathan Kross and Rob Stith - In the Dark
Kevin MacLeod - Awkward Meeting
Brett Van Donsel - Horror Opening Credits
Kevin MacLeod - Bump in the Night
Josh Woodward - Talk About Your Feelings (Instrumental)
Natus - Vces
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.