Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 15, 2019

The infiltration of the Nightmare city is met with sudden upheaval.

Music Credits:

Alexander Nakarada - Blood Eagle
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ROZKOL- The End Comes for Us All
Kevin MacLeod - Crypto
Darren Curtis - It’s Not Over
Sergey Cheremisinov - Phoenix
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 1 - Departure
Project Divinity - In Mist Shrouded
Myuu - Trembling
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.