Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 22, 2019

In the heart of the Nightmare City, Mitch is witness to, and victim of, a strange and horrid ritual.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Project Divinity - Twisted Machinery
Ghost Stories Incorporated - The Reason for Haunting
Myuu - The Unknown
ErikMMusic - Moonlit Chambers
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
L’Incal Noir - 3 Analog Horror Stings 
Alexander Nakarada - Now We Feast
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.