Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 5, 2019

Mitch completes his odyssey of the mind as tensions in the Nightmare City come to a boil.

Music Credits:

Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Ibn Al-Noor
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
Three Chain Links - It’s All Too Much
Myuu - Cornered
Josh Woodward - Me and Billy Barnun (Instrumental)
Kai Engel - Delirium
Myuu - Now or Never
Tri-Tachyon - The Warbird
1-Minute-Music - Rise of the King
Alexander Nakarada - The Great Battle
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Kai Engel - Warm of a Mechanical Heart
Hiroki Matsui - My Voice is Dark Ambient
Myuu - Morbid Mind
Sergey Cheremisinov - Search and Fight
Three Chain Links - Breaking a Synthetic Heart 
Three Chain Links - Dance Harder
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.