Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 26, 2019

On an alien world, Freya confronts the monstrous unknown, in hopes of fulfilling an inscrutable purpose.

Music Credits:
Myuu - True (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Jehf Jones - Lydia’s Lament
Neuron Spectre - Come, Sweet Death
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Myuu - To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X Cover)
Free Dramatic Scores - Clash of Ages
Myuu - Reflection
Myuu - Stronger Together
Meowstro 2.0 - Frosty Meadows
Alexander Nakarada - Resolution
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 1 - Horizon
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.