Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 30, 2019

Rhett and Nevaeh begin to scratch the surface of her trauma. Meanwhile, Bok Hui goes home, for perhaps the last time.

Music Credits:

Free Dramatic Scores - Tales from the Asylum
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Free Dramatic Scores - Feel the Knife
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Kai Engel - (I am) Climbing on Air
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 1 - Horizon
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Lake of Lasting Agony
Kevin MacLeod - Anguish
Myuu - Growing Shadows
Josh Woodward - Flickering Flame (Instrumental)
Nikol S. and Symphonic Band - The Shadows of Horror
Josh Woodward - Beyond the Sky (Instrumental)
Kai Engel - After Midnight
Kai Engel - Thaw (Outro)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.