Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 7, 2019

Rhett and Kathleen traverse an unknown world, and are faced with echoes of an incomprehensible history.

Music Credits:

Jehf Jones - Cadaverine Queen
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Xenojam - Abduction
Free Dramatic Scores - The Beast
Kevin MacLeod - Ossuary 1 - A Beginning
Muciojad - N O S E D I V E
Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Kevin MacLeod - Escalation
Titan Slayer - Hyperion
Kevin MacLeod - Very Low Note
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
A.Romeo - Fatal Discovery
A.Romeo - Goodnight
Kai Engel - Melted Wings
Myuu - Troubled Waves
Borrtex - One Moment

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.