Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 2, 2019

The Inquisition arrives, forcing Mitch and Kay to act decisively and immediately, lest the rebellion die a slow death.

Music Credits:

ErikMMusic - Empty Reflections (Slow Version)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kai Engel - Chant Of Night Blades
Free Dramatic Scores - The Prophecy
Darren Curtis - It’s in the Fog
Kai Engel - Dancing on the Edge
Sergey Cheremisinov - Immersive
Brandon Stills Project - Extermination
Sergey Cheremisinov - Search and Fight
Sergey Cheremisinov - Destroyer
Alexander Nakarada - Celebration
Alexander Nakarada - Leaving for Valhalla
Myuu - Scent of Night
Kai Engel - Will I Ever See Another Sunrise?Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.