Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 9, 2019

The victory at the terrace is followed immediately by a shocking escalation by the city regime.

Kay and Mitch must make instant decisions of incalculable consequence to every resident of the city.

Music Credits:

Ghost Stories Incorporated - The Reason for Haunting
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Fragrance99 - Grisly Reminder
Borrtex - Courage
City-Hunter - UNATCO - Orange Edition
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Final Serenity
Alexander Nakarada - Borgar
1-Minute-Music - Rise of the King
Darren Curtis - The Invasion
Kai Engel - Disciples of Steel
Alexander Nakarada - The Wandering King
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - The Fall of the White City
Myuu - Reversion 2015
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.