Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 30, 2019

At the castle gate, Mitch is out of options as a cavalry charge of nightmares bears down upon him.

And meanwhile, beneath the fear extraction farms, Kay comes face to face with the true cost of the city's horrific regime.

Music Credits:

VektorMusic - Auld Lang Syne
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Kai Engel - Melted Wings
Sergey Cheremisinov - Just Run
Borrtex - Brave
Alexander Nakarada - Grundar
Kai Engel - Cold War Echo
Project Divinity - Twisted Machinery
Darren Curtis - The Devil’s Cell
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Kai Engel - Life’s Composing
Kai Engel - Seeker
Kai Engel - The Price of Valour
Alexander Nakarada - Leaving for Valhalla
Naoya Sakamata - Atmosphere Op. 2
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.