Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 3, 2020

Agent Baker, Max, and Oakley attempt to get to the bottom of what's happening in Pascal, but find that matters are escalating in ways far faster and far stranger than they could have imagined.

Music Credits:

Somewhere off Jazz Street - Ghost
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Somewhere off Jazz Street - Almost Had It
ROZKOL - Stay Quiet
Michael O’Neill - ORPHEUS Webseries BGM
ROZKOL - Darkness Crept
ROZKOL - We Like It Loud
Kevin MacLeod - Antechamber
ROZKOL - Bleed Out
Sonitus Studio - Secretum
MidnightPiano - First Encounter
Myuu - Into the Depths
Xenojam - Angst
Myuu - Hitsujigamine (Catherine Cover)
ROZKOL - Hell Slime
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.