Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 10, 2020

Bok Hui, Kathleen, Agent Hook, and Joey Matheson prepare for, and travel to, the small town of Pascal, Montana, attempting to retrace the steps of Agent Baker.

But things have already changed in the town, leaving the cell on unsure footing moving forward.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Masks and War Drums
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour - Typewriter Sound Effects
Vincent Nuit - Steel Caress
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
ZØMB - Autumn's Rise
Alexander Nakarada - Oompa Until You Croak
Mykee Morettini - Mysteries Above
business causal - Dan Mason
Kevin MacLeod - Ossuary 6 - Air
Kevin MacLeod - Scheming Weasel Slower
VHS Dreams - North Point Mall ノースポイントモール
Sublustris Nox - Fata Morgana
Myuu - The Order’s Theme
Project Divinity - Cemetery
Kevin MacLeod - Aunt Tagonist
Three Chain Links - Aether
Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~ (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
ROZKOL - Hell Slime
Myuu - Cursed Stories
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.