Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 16, 2020

Mitch Hook and former Princess 733 depart the city of Nightmares, journeying to the Place of the Inviolate Stone.

But in long travel in an alien world, the only certainty is the unexpected.

Music Credits:

Myuu - Promise ~Reprise~ (Silent Hill 2 Cover)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Blue Crystal Star - Wayfarer (Improv)
Kai Engel - Shining Dawn
Alexander Nakarada - Blood Eagle
Alexander Nakarada - Traveler
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
cinematicwaves - Road to Dark Tower
Darren Curtis - Hallow’s Eve Ritual
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - A Horror Show
Darren Curtis - Maleficent Mysticism
Free Dramatic Scores - A Nightmare in Blood
Myuu - MSP#2: DEVOUR
Alexander Nakarada - Grundar
Alexander Nakarada - Cockroaches
Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Darren Curtis - Unknown Fear
Myuu - Grotesque Fantasia
Xenojam - Go Mad and Burn
Kevin MacLeod - Scheming Weasel Slower
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.