Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 25, 2020

In the aftermath of her unexplained abduction from the realm of the Yellow King, Bok Hui awakens far away, and in strange company, indeed.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ErikMMusic - Descent into Darkness
Three Chain Links - He Walks
Three Chain Links - We’re Not Alone Here...
Meowstro 2.0 - Frosty Meadows
ErikMMusic - Dust and Shadows
Naoya Sakamata - Chemical Afterimage
ErikMMusic - High Atop the Tower
Xenojam - Aesotheric
Sergey Cheremisinov - Breath of Death Part I
Sergey Cheremisinov - Dybbuk’s White Eyes
Sergey Cheremisinov - Breath of Death Part II
Sergey Cheremisinov - Just Run
Kai Engel - Murmuration
Zero-project - The Call of the Desert
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.