Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 15, 2020

The time for deliberation is over, as Sol Invictus descends on the Braddock House in hopes of neutralizing nearly all their remaining enemies in one fell swoop.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Construction
Alexander Nakarada - Anemo
b - SwedishBritish Styled Death Metal
Black Autumn - One Breath
Naoya Sakamata - Chemical Afterimage
Inflection Point - Dozen of Death
ROZKOL - Faces to the Sky
Myuu - Pop Goes the Weasel
Myuu - Cornered
Darren Curtis - Unmatched Treachery
Alexander Nakarada - Stygian Rise
Tri-Tachyon - Gardarike
Tri-Tachyon - The Warbird
Myuu - To Zanarkand (Final Fantasy X Cover)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.