Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 22, 2020

The deadly assault of Sol Invictus reaches a blood-soaked zenith. In the shadow of the Braddock House, the complexion of the coming war is decided.

Music Credits:

Fragrance99 - Vengeance
Sergey Cheremisinov - Burning
DEgITx - Minefield
F.O.G. - Intervalo de Horror
free dramatic scores - Malignant Heart
Black Autumn - One Breath
Climatica Audio - One Hundred and Ten Degrees
MATHBAT - Rasputin Crawls out of the Neva River Covered in a Dark, Oily Substance
Mahray - The Questioning Suite
Darren Curtis - Unmatched Treachery
Sergey Cheremisinov - Breath of Death: Part 1
Sergey Cheremisinov - Dybbuk’s White Eyes 
Sergey Cheremisinov - Just Run
Kai Engel - When the World Falls Down
Darren Curtis - The Old Pumpkin Patch
Kevin MacLeod - Giant Wyrm
Alexander Nakarada - Haunted House
THUNDEROSE - I’m Broken (Pantera Cover)
A.Romeo - Frozen Breath
Naoya Sakamata - Chemical Afterimage
Sergey Cheremisinov - Old Ally
Darren Curtis - Ignite the Fire
Darren Curtis - Soul’s Departure
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Sunset
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.