Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 6, 2020

The four travelers once again find themselves idle, as the caravan rolls ever onward toward its destination, and Torc takes his turn in the sharing of stories.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Nowhere Land
Kevin MacLeod - Sneaky Adventure
Scheming Weasel Slower Version
Romantic Madrigals - Medieval Tales
Kevin MacLeod - Angevin
Alexander Nakarada - Fólkvangr
Project Divinity - Little People
Alexander Nakarada - Blood Eagle
Myuu - Rising Walls
Myuu - Down the Rabbit Hole
Darren Curtis - Timeless Ruins
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.