Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 13, 2020

The council's appointees to the covert investigative team convene and begin their sensitive work, splitting into specialized groups pursuing vastly different strategies for the attainment of intel...

...and it isn't long before one group uncovers a huge break in the case.

Music Credits:

Kevin MacLeod - Angevin
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Blue Crystal Star - Wayfarer (Improv)
Alexander Nakarada - Mjolnir
Myuu - Crime Scene
Myuu - March of the Titans
Kai Engel - Imminence
Myuu - Look Out
Alexander Nakarada - Life of a Dog
Alexander Nakarada - Entertainment
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Darren Curtis - Quirkasaurus
Myuu - Troublemaker Theme
Kevin MacLeod - On the Ground
Darren Curtis - Fireside Tales
Myuu - Morbid Mind
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.