Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 20, 2020

A solid lead in the case has developed, much to Tome's chagrin as the revolution's double agent in the council.

But knowing who to look for and knowing how to safely find him prove two very different things.

Music Credits:

Myuu - Crime Scene
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Morbid Mind
Fragrance99 - Misconception
Darren Curtis - Temporal Distortion
Darren Curtis - Ultimate Evil
Fragrance99 - Gloomy Sunday
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Alexander Nakarada - Entertainment
Kai Engel - Delirium
Alexander Nakarada - Mjói
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Eulogy
Naoya Sakamata - Metal Plunder
Sublustris Nox - Fata Morgana
Kevin MacLeod - Ghostpocalypse 7 - Master
Sergey Cheremisinov - Search and Fight
Sergey Cheremisinov - Destroyer
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 6 - The Pit
Myuu - Rising Walls
Naoya Sakamata - Afreet
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.