Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 10, 2020

Torc attempts to nip Hearth and Saw's attempted coup in the bud. At the same time, Tome makes his final move.

And in the midst of this, Ash must decide his own fate.

Music Credits:

Alexander Nakarada - Mjolnir
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Arrest - Alexander Nakarada - Finale Part I
Alexander Nakarada - Finale Part II
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Naoya Sakamata - Engulf
MidnightPiano - Bad Ending
Three Chain Links - Gotham is desperate Bruce…
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - The Fall of the White City
ErikMMusic - Empty Reflections
Kai Engel - Touch the Darkness
Hiroki Matsui - My Voice is Dark Ambient
Myuu - Bravery
Borrtex - Determination
Myuu - Troubled Waves
ROZKOL - Called Your Bluff
Three Chain Links - Angels
ROZKOL - The Den
Naoya Sakamata - Embodiment
Alexander Nakarada - Nomadic Dawn
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.