Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 28, 2020

Torc battles against a seemingly inexhaustible horde of deadly enemies, as the caravan encampment prepares for battle...

Music Credits:

Igor Sysoev - Night
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Scott Buckley - March of Midnight
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
Scott Buckley - The Call 
Naoya Sakamata - Embers of the Soul
Alexander Nakarada - Dungeons and Dragons
Three Chain Links - Look how bright the city burns at night…
Myuu - Take a Chance
Peter Rudenko - 5:00 AM
Josh Woodward - She Dreams in Blue (Instrumental)
Xenojam - Go Mad and Burn
Michael Wite - Danger Coming
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Scott Buckley - The Endurance
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.