Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 19, 2020

Tensions rise among our travelers as the cost of Kaelar's deal with the Cult of the Inviolate Stone comes to light.

Meanwhile, Torc's battle for survival somehow gains even higher stakes.

Music Credits:

Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Cold Journey
Alexander Nakarada - Stöðvar
Kai Engel - Warm of a Mechanical Heart
Naoya Sakamata - Atmosphere
Three Chain Links - Look how bright the city burns at night…
Myuu - Flowered Rust
Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
PSICODREAMICS - Lullaby for the Darkness
Kevin MacLeod - Decay

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.