Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Oct 26, 2020

An unexpected enemy from Mitch's earlier travels in this strange land has arrived on the field of battle, changing the complexion of the travelers' efforts to keep the caravan safe.

What was to be a simple defense against a mindless foe has become a fully-pitched battle with commanders in a war of wit and will-- and every human life on the line.

Music Credits:

Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
ROZKOL - Ambient I-IV
ROZKOL- The End Comes for Us All
Alexander Nakarada - Borgar
Alexander Nakarada - Vetur Frosti
Alexander Nakarada - Góða Nótt
Alexander Nakarada - Prepare for War
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - A Horror Show 
Myuu Grotesque Fantasia
Darren Curtis - Victims of the Brood Queen’s Judgment
Myuu - Exploring the Inferno
Vasilis Nektarios Georgoulis - The Fall of the White City
Darren Curtis - Brace for the Storm
Scott Buckley - Catalyst
Scott Buckley - Legionnaire
DEgITx - Machine Paradigm
Scott Buckley - The Fall
Additional Music by Michael O'Neill

Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.