Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 2, 2020

To continue in his battle against his sword foe, Mitch faces an impossible choice.

And he has little time to make that choice, as the full fury of the undead horde is turned directly upon him as his own lifesblood is wrenched from him.

Music Credits:

Naoya Sakamata - Bloody Girl
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Decay
Kevin MacLeod - Horroriffic
Kai Engel - Dancing on the Edge
Tri-Tachyon - Gardarike
Sergey Cheremisinov - Shaman’s Roar
DEgITx - Robotic Cycles
Naoya Sakamata - 無の鼓動と月 - DARK PIANO MUSIC
Kai Engel - The Price of Valour
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
Naoya Sakamata - Dissociation
Three Chain Links - Look how bright the city burns at night…
Scott Buckley - Soul Searcher
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.