Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 9, 2020

The Ritual of Breath begins, and within its ancient power lies the fulcrum of great and inscrutable fates.

Music Credits:

Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Fantasy Ambiance
PSICODREAMICS - Lullaby for the Darkness
Fragrance99 - Deep Sea
Alexander Nakarada - Cold Journey
Mike G - Journey Drums1SC
Scott Buckley - She Moved Mountains
Scott Buckley - Hymn
Scott Buckley - The Things That Keep Us Here
Myuu - Ground Noises
Kai Engel - Between Nothing and Everything
Sergey Cheremisinov - Train
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith
Additional Music by Michael O'Neill

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.