Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 1, 2021

Having collided directly with their opponents' own attempt to steal the runestones from beneath the British Museum, Freya, Seamus, and Howard must fight their way out with the prize.

And it becomes clear that Sol Invictus has plans that extend beyond mere theft...

Music Credits

Kai Engel - Snowfall
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Now or Never
Kai Engel - Chant of Night Blades
Dark Fantasy Studio - Primal
Naoya Sakamata - Elimination of Wall
ROZKOL - Hoenikker
Creepythemes - From the Shadows
L'Incal Noir - Analog Horror Stings
Dark Fantasy Studio - Dance of Death
Myuu - Spook Box
Alexander Nakarada - Vladimir
Myuu - Run!
Dark Fantasy Studio - Dark Secret
Myuu - It’s Not Over Yet
Alexander Nakarada - Countdown
Naoya Sakamata - Invisible Shadow
Naoya Sakamata - Savage Mountain
Alexander Nakarada - Putin’s Lullaby
Alexander Nakarada - Tap
Naoya Sakamata - 冥罰 - Dark Piano Music 
1-Minute-Music - Rise of the King
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.