Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 22, 2021

In the Winter of 2015-2016, the world is, compared to what is shortly to come, quiet.

But even in times of peace, there are places where the dark threatens to seep in from somewhere outside our ken-- one such  precarious place and time is the investigation of a strange and unexplained homicide...

Music Credits

White Bat Audio - Empty City
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
White Bat Audio - Blackened Skies
City-Hunter - Investigation
DOS-88 - Checking Manifest
Kevin MacLeod - Deadly Roulette
Myuu - Living in the Dark
Darren Curtis - Sweet Little Lullaby
Kevin MacLeod - Crypto
Dark Fantasy Studio - Evidence
Myuu - Fatal Shrine
Kai Engel - Streets as Friends
Dark Fantasy Studio - I’m Sorry
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.