Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Mar 1, 2021

A sudden storm of violence breaks out in the previously silent halls of Gerhardt Manor, where blood and confusion feel disquietingly at home.

Music Credits

White Bat Audio - Last Rainfall
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
White Bat Audio - Wicked City
Three Chain Links - Rewiring the Mainframe
Three Chain Links - We Aren’t Alone Here…
Darren Curtis - My Dark Passenger
Myuu - MSP#2: VOICES
A.Romeo - Frozen Breath
MidnightPiano - There’s a Man in the Woods
White Bat Audio - Broken
White Bat Audio - Self Inflicted
White Bat Audio - Hardware
Three Chain Links - Shadows
Free Dramatic Scores - The Strangers
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.