Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 3, 2021

Rhett and Andersen are trapped in a mental maze of horror, while Bok Hui stares the terrifying answer to several recent questions in the face.

Music Credits:
Josh Woodward - Under the Stairs (Instrumental Version)
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Myuu - Friday the 13th
DOS-88 - Checking Manifest
Kevin MacLeod - Awkward Meeting
Josh Woodward - Cien Volando (Instrumental Version)
Myuu - MSP#2: VOICES
Kevin MacLeod - Long Note One
Ghost Stories Incorporated - Lake of Lasting Agony
Myuu - MSP#2:STEEL
White Bat Audio - Enemy
Matty M - Remember Your Journey
Three Chain Links - We Aren’t Alone Here…
Matty M - The Void
Myuu - Ground Noises
White Bat Audio - Last Rainfall
Kevin MacLeod - Firesong
Kai Engel - Sopor
Myuu - Myuu - In the House, In a Heartbeat (28 Days Later Cover)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.