Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jun 14, 2021

With mere, precious hours left before the Contest of the Four Winds begins, the crew of the Inconsiderate scramble to gather actionable intelligence.

But the less-disreputable captaincies of Nantucket turn out to be disappointingly organized and well-defended...

Music Credits:
Alexander Nakarada - Battle of the Creek
Alexander Nakarada - Mjolnir
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - The Streets of Prague
Alexander Nakarada - Tavern
ErikMMusic - The Sinister Plot
Kevin MacLeod - Hidden Agenda
lindsay - sewermap 2
Scott Buckley - The Old Ones
Naoya Sakamata - 衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 4 - Breath
Dark Fantasy Studio - The Ocean Takes it All
Alexander Nakarada - Seven Seas
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.