Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Aug 9, 2021

Mitch awakens to a knife poised to strike-- and an unexpected complication to his journey.

Kaelar, meanwhile, is given an important and dangerous task, on which the outcome of the Contest very likely depends.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Darren Curtis - Labyrinth of Lost Dreams
Alexander Nakarada - Tam Lin
Josh Woodward - I’m Letting Go (Instrumental)
Fragrance99 - Deep Sea
Alexander Nakarada - Foam Rubber
Alexander Nakarada - The Crown
Alexander Nakarada - Escape
Alexander Nakarada - Battle of the Creek
Naoya Sakamata - 衝動的平和と笑顔の屍 - DARk PIANO MUSIC
Alexander Nakarada - Grundar
White Bat Audio - Sanity Unravels
Alexander Nakarada - Unforgettable Journey
Myuu - Beth’s Theme
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 6 - The Pit
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.