Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Sep 13, 2021

It's hard times in the small town of Poet Falls, where disappearances, a rash of robberies, and a widespread skin affliction threaten the community's very survival.

Four locals reckon with their strange encounters with a mysterious child, and an unseen force sets its sights upon them. 

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
White Bat Audio - Running From Death
Jason Shaw - Autumn Sunset
Josh Woodward - Bob Sells Chevrolets (Instrumental)
White Bat Audio - Mysterious Fog
White Bat Audio - Frozen in Fear
Myuu - Growing Shadows
Josh Woodward - Midnight Sun
MidnightPiano - First Encounter
MidnightPiano - There’s a Man in the Woods
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.