Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Apr 17, 2017

Rob and Dan will be attending Acadecon in Dayton, Ohio, on November 10-12. They will each be running ORPHEUS Protocol games in which you can participate. For tickets, and to help ensure the convention's success, please visit the Acadecon 2017 Kickstarter.

In the depths of the Reflecting Pool, our operatives are shown both what they need to see, and their fears made manifest. As they traverse their personal hells, the operatives are made aware of some of the Lake's mysterious workings, and variously come to meet its custodian, the Witch once known as Hailee Pennington.

With sorrow, with heroism, and with cowardice, the operatives pass through the trials of the Lake, and surface in the world, wiser and more worn.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Into Darkness
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Ossuary 5 - Rest
Kai Engel - Imminence
Kevin MacLeod - Ossuary 6 - Air
Kevin MacLeod - Right Behind You
Myuu - Nebula
Myuu - Haunted by Screams
Kai Engel - A Neon Flesh
Sergey Cheremisinov - Sea and Night
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Kai Engel - Warm of a Mechanical Heart
Kai Engel - Seeker
Kai Engel - Deserted City
Myuu - Fatal Shrine (Soundscape)
Josh Woodward - She Dreams in Blue (Instrumental)
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:
The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
 Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol releases every Monday.