Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 1, 2021

***ANNOUCNEMENT: Rob and Jhan are making a movie, and you can help! Check out Keepsake at!***

Kaelar navigates the politically thorny role of unofficial interim captain, as the Inconsiderate prepares for an important celebration.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Alexander Nakarada - Circus Amigoville
Scott Buckley - Intervention
Alexander Nakarada - Silly Intro
Myuu - Unspoken
Myuu - Fernweh
Alexander Nakarada - Life of a Dog
Alexander Nakarada - Tam Lin
Alexander Nakarada - The Streets of Prague
Alexander Nakarada - Heartbeat
ErikMMusic - The Squirrel Took It
Kevin MacLeod - W. A. Mozart: Divertimento K131
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Zero-project - Princess of my Heart
Dark Fantasy Studio - Black Sails
Additional music by Michael O’Neill
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.