Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Dec 13, 2021

Our travelers' experiences of the Floating City vary wildly, as Torc and Kaelar are pressed into servitude, while Mitch is treated like something between a prisoner and a foreign dignitary.

But the approaching religious festival holds significance beyond what any of them could guess-- with immediate consequences for some.

Music Credits:
Three Chain Links - Magic Hour
Kevin MacLeod - Shadowlands 1 - Horizon
Myuu - Forgotten Factory
Kai Engel - September
Alexander Nakarada - Tranquil Fields
Josh Woodward - Shadows in the Moonlight (Instrumental)
Basso85 - Bach Organ Trio Sonata III (BWV 527) 3rd movement
Castle & Fortress Yoshi’s Island Organ Cover
Jason Shaw - Sneaky Snooper
Josh Woodward - Wake Up (Instrumental)
Kevin MacLeod - Aunt Tagonist
Darren Curtis - Horror Bells
Darren Curtis - Lord McDeath
Alexander Nakarada - Come Closer
Opening and Closing Themes by Nathan Kross and Rob Stith

Director's Note:

The ORPHEUS Protocol is supported by our generous backers on Patreon:
Visit for details.

If you enjoy The ORPHEUS Protocol, please consider dropping us a review on iTunes. This is the best way for us to reach a broader audience.

The ORPHEUS Protocol attempts to release every Monday, and is almost always successful.